Sunday’s in September

Hola guys! Happy Labor Day!! how has everyone’s weekend been? I hope well. I haven’t done much I’m kind of disappointed but oh welp! Anyway I wanted to share my OOTD. 👇

IMG_4153.JPG

Today I am wearing a floral skinny strap crop top. Yes I just made that up lol. With a long denim pencil skirt. I bought both at a local boutique as well as the floral scrunchie I’m wearing. As you can see I just threw my hair up in a messy bun, it was so humid today ugh. & Clearly I have a small thing for the flower patterns hehe. I also wore gladiator sandals with this.

As you can see a simple bare face look with silver light jewelry. So what do you all think? I love alllll feedback! take care Loves, xoxo .

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Ootd, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday’s in September

  1. Omg I love this outfit!!! Too cute girly 🙂 XO

  2. I am in love with this outfit!! So gorgeous! I am obsessed with floral prints, too! 🙂

  3. You look gorgeous! Love the outfit. And I loving the little flower hair band… ❤

Leave a Reply

