Sonia Kashuk 15 year anni. Brushes!!

Hola guys! Good evening lovely people, did you have a good day? So the movie was awesome! We laughed through basically the whole thing lol. I definitely recommend you guys see Think Like a Man Too if you already haven’t! So anyway a couple weeks ago I got my hands on these beauties !๐Ÿ‘‡:
IMG_3969-0.JPG

IMG_3970-0.JPG
First off I love the box & her thank you message. Super cute! I almost did not want to open them haha.

Retail price was $39.99 and after taxes I ended up paying about $42.& change lol sorry I don’t remember the exact amount. I found out about them a while ago and had been on the hunt for a little. I finally found ONE last Target in the state that had ONE last box *wipes sweat from forehead*. Anyway I am in loveeeee! You guys. I am a fan of Sonia Kashuk ‘s Beauty line as it is. But when I saw these brushes for thisssss pretty darn Good price ! I actually think the price is great for so many brushes when I did pay $13 for a large stipple brush. Back to the point.. Oh I just knew I was going to get my hands on them! I mean they’re gorgeous for one look at them!

IMG_3966-2.JPG

IMG_4012.JPG

IMG_3963-2.JPG

The brush set includes ( as seen in above picture left to right) for the most part.. Lol ๐Ÿ‘‡
A powder brush
A blusher brush
A duo fiber buffing brush
A synthetic angled multipurpose brush
A contour brush
A foundation brush
A concealer brush
A blending brush
A crease brush
A small eye shadow brush
A fluffy eye shadow brush
A precision pencil brush
A synthetic angled liner brush
A smudge brush and spoolie ๐Ÿ’œ

I love these brushes ! Everything about them, from the softness to the beautiful purple color, ugh! This is how I stored them๐Ÿ‘‡

IMG_3971.JPG
I am really into storing my brushes into clear acrylic/ glass containers lately. My original three ( in the back) were a birthday gift a year ago. The two I stored these brushes in are from the Dollar Tree THAT’S RIGHT LADIES! One dollar for these gems & I also purchased the clear marbles there as well. *pats back* I have another acrylic jar as seen above the first three jars haha for my small travel brushes (I also store my ELF Ariel Brushes there) at The Container Store for only.. Guess how much..$4!! I know you want to come shopping with me now huh lol.

So what do you all think? I am very pleased with this purchase and will tell you all how it goes once I get them a little dirty! Hehe. Any questions,comments, advice or reviews of your own? I hope you enjoyed this and enjoy your night! Take care, xoxo.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Makeup, Review, Storage, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sonia Kashuk 15 year anni. Brushes!!

  1. I am in love with these brushes! I saw this set of brushes at Target and thought they were so cute! They are officially on my wish list!

  2. I dont’ know how I missed this! I love these! Btw I am adding you to instagram, I just got it back lol

Leave a Reply

