Tuesday’s OOTD

Hola guys! How is your week going? Mine is dragging,I’m so sleepy. Does anyone want to work for me so I can sleep until maybe Friday? No? Ok I tried πŸ˜‚. So my OOTD is sooo plain but I’m comfortable and wanted to share!πŸ‘‡

20140805-180935-65375143.jpg

I’m just wearing a basic Gray maxi dress, from Marshall’s with my black strap up gladiator sandals. I just put half my hair up & left the other half down ( simple & fast for when I’m rushing off to work πŸ˜©πŸ™) haha. As you can see I tied the side of it because my dresses etc are always dragging, which causes me to trip! Does that happen to you? Ugh #ShortProblems

So what did you guys think? Let me know I love hearing from ya. Hope you’re all having a good Tuesday! Don’t forget to watch Pretty Little Liars Tonight!!!! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Ootd, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Tuesday’s OOTD

  1. Aroon Melane says:

    That looks great on you!

  2. Looking great girl. I love tying up my maxi dresses into a knot at the bottom lol it started out as one being too long and then I just liked how it looked. xo

  3. rohma0malik says:

    I love how well the pieces go together in your outfit! πŸ˜€
    I’m a Swedish Fashion Blogger based in London, would be awesome if you could check it out πŸ™‚

  4. mandarie14 says:

    Hi! I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award:) Check out the details and find my fun facts here:http://mandarie14.wordpress.com/2014/08/18/one-lovely-blog-award/

Leave a Reply

