Sunday Funday OOTD

Hola guys! Hope you are all having a relaxing nice Sunday. So here is my outfit for this gloomy day👇

20140727-180343-65023263.jpg

Yesterday I went to a local boutique & found these cute overalls for only $26.99! They were originally $35.99! Then I just wore a regular white muscle shirt I bought a few weeks ago at Target . I’m always restocking on white tank tops , tshirts etc lol.

I wore my gold xoxo bracelet with a matching necklace which was a gift. Along with some of my Alex & Ani bangles.

Clearly you can see I didn’t do my hair *shrug* And here is the apple of my eye,I was having some fun behind the lens👇💕 .

20140727-180752-65272871.jpg

Lol well that’s all for now! Have a good rest of the day all! Hope you enjoyed this post, xoxo .

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Makeup, Ootd, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Funday OOTD

  1. Love this outfit, you look great!

  2. Whoa check you out mama! Love the overalls and the entire outfit. Btw loving your hair… curls are best a little messy 😉 xo

  3. Telma says:

    Pretty outfit , you look stunning:)

Leave a Reply

