OOTD

Hola guys ! Happy Thursday WOOP ALMOST FRIDAY! 😁

This post will be pretty short. I just want to share my ootd lol (for work)πŸ‘‡

20140724-161613-58573966.jpg

I loveeee sundresses/ maxi dresses . They are So comfortable & I’m BIG on comfort. I picked this up at Charlotte Russe for about $25 last summer. I like the way it fits & the style as well. The material also is light but not too light where it is almost see through ya know ? Hate when that happens!

Also I just put my hair up in a simple bun because it is TOO HOT to deal with allllllla disβœ‹. For jewelry I have on simple silver hoops with my silver Alex & Ani bracelets, along with a Silver necklace my mother gave me.

For shoes I have on strap up black gladiator sandals.

What did you guys think? Let me know ! Have a good day , I have a lot of posts up my sleeve so keep an eye out! πŸ˜‰. Any comments, questions, opinions ? Let me know I love hearing from you all. xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Ootd, Summer and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OOTD

  1. Love it! You look great.

  2. Very nice, simple but charming. I love the bracelets.

Leave a Reply

