The Liebster Award!

Hola guys! Sooooo a toooo long ago http://emeraldphial.wordpress.com/ nominated me for this awesome award. Btw I AM SO SORRY I TOOK SO LONG IVE BEEN SO TIRED meh 🙍 I get so excited when these nominations come my way because that means im a little interesting right? I must be doing something well with these blog posts. lol. Okay lets jump right into it!

20140723-125553-46553106.jpg

The rules are:

-Post 11 random facts about yourself.
-Answer the 11 questions that the person who nominated you will post.
-Lastly choose 11 new blogs with under 200 followers for their Liebster Award, notify them that they have been nominated, and think of 11 questions for them to answer!

So 11 facts about me hmmmm:

1) I’m scared of being completely in the dark all by myself. If someone is with me im good but by myself i start thinking some monster is gonna get me and i shut all the mirrors and doors because thanks to Paranormal activity movies I think spirits are going to come out from different realms and kill me! HA

2) I’m 5’4 but on my license i lied and said I’m 5’5..it felt badass.

3)I have two tattoos and I want two more by the end of this Summer (times ticking!)

4)I don’t comb my hair when its curly..Why? Because my natural state for hair is one big curly mess and if you want to go ahead and attempt to comb it go ahead. But if the comb gets lost don’t say I didn’t warn ya! lol literally I only comb it if I’m washing it in the shower with conditioner.

5)I have no patience. Whatsoever. Like I am not even kidding it’s really bad lol.

6)I’m addicted to getting samples & couponing.

7)I think I’m like the only 23 year old female who does not drink. I mean if I do its very rare and one at the most.

8)My mom is my best friend. We’ve always been super close I love it and hate it but the more the days go by I realize how much like her I am..uh oh !

9)UM I LOVE AMERICAN HORROR STORY AND IF YOU DONT YOU NEED TO GET IT TOGETHER!

10)My favorite show to watch is “Martin”, it’s hilarious & I love laughing!

11)I workout for 20 minutes every morning before I go to work, it helps me wake up and become mentally prepared for the day ahead. Plus I’m obsessed with making my lower body exactly how I want it.

The questions areeeee *drum roll*:

1. Why did you start blogging?
I started blogging as an outlet. I needed another way of expressing myself. My mom has been telling me for the past couple years that I should blog since I have such an interest in Beauty & learning more/ sharing with people what I learned. Well I finally took her up on her suggestion and I wish I started earlier guys. I love it =] & all my Blog buddies!

2. Where did your blog name come from?
Ummm I suppose my name just came from my head, I couldn’t think of anything and this popped up, Voila?! Haha

3. What’s your favourite of my own posts?
Oh geeeez how could I pick, honestly I like them all lol. I guess my favorite for you would be your ootd’s as well? Everything you put together is so cute, such a Fashionista! Hope I answered that right lol.

4. How do you find new blogs to follow?
I usually will search by tags and see who posts things with my similar interests or just anyone I find interesting and go from there. Or I will see who the people I follow, follow and follow them as well haha.

5. Would you ever stop following a blog? Why?
That’s a tough one! Usually on instagram I unfollow anyone who is annoying HAHAHA. But as far as my fellow bloggers..I guess I would unfollow anyone who is bullying or just mean/ negative all the time. I am big against bullying for my own reasons. But I suppose that would be the only reason, I wouldn’t follow someone I was unsure about. Then again it’s not that big of a deal to me.

6. What is your opinion on commenting on blog posts?
As my mom always told me “ If you don’t have anything nice to say don’t say anything at all” =]

7. Name one author whose books you will always read?
I have always been a fan of Sister Souljah, always will be.

8. If you could only recommend one book for another to read, what would it be and why?
The coldest winter ever, because it is real and amazingggg!

9. What is your most anticipated read of 2014?
Honestly I’ve been reading a lot of magazines this year and not so much books YET, wamp.

10. Who is your favourite Designer?
I have too many to pick one, sorry =/.

11. How do you pick your outfits?
I pick my outfits based on how I’m feeling & the weather plays a big part especially here in the smallest state.

The people I nominate are :
https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/60109336/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/55425686/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/3682840/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/59776395/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/64532073/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/60442246/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/62635906/

https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/64548126/

My questions will be:

1) What has been your Summer go to fotd?
2)Do you wear your hair more up or down this season?
3) Who is your favorite blogger?
4) Are you Happy you followed my blog? Lol
5) Do you enjoy blogging more than any other social network or not really ?
6) What is your favorite song?
7) What is something you always wanted to do but never did?
8) DID YOU SEE PRETTY LITTLE LIARS TONIGHT
9) What’s your day to day skincare routine?
10) What do you like to do most in the summer ?
11) Are you having a good day? I hope so 😉

Again I really am sorry this is late!!! I won’t blame work… But I have been lol🙈. Anyway hope you all enjoyed this & can’t wait to hear from those lovelies I nominated! Have a good night !xoxoxo 💕

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Liebster Award!

  1. You sound like a really cool person. I’m close to my mom too and I love Martin and The Coldest Winter Ever is one of my old favorites too!!!

  2. Hey Lady! What does FOTD stands for? I feel so slow and old for not knowing LOL! #pleasedontjudgeme

  3. Pingback: Thank You Jalysa! – Liebster Award #5 | JACQUIE NAVARRO

Leave a Reply

