Oh just buzzing about BzzAgent

Hola guys! Happy Sunday rest day! How has everyone’s weekend been going? Anyone get darker by about 3 shades like myself? Lol not even purposely I’m telling you smh. Anyway I received another BzzKit from BzzAgent the other day and who better to talk about it with than you all?!?!

So anyway this kit came with Bic Soleil Glow razors!

20140629-124149-45709594.jpg

20140629-124149-45709715.jpg

Aside from the cute packaging..My kit came with three disposable comfort shield razors. Pink, purple & green. Each razor has 3 blades, lubricating Strips (with Aloe & Vitamin E) & awesome rubber grip ( something else for our comfort).

So I have tried these razors ( one to be exact ) and there is no exaggeration what so ever when I say these are Wonderful!! I shaved on Monday and didn’t have to again until about Friday. For me that is a big deal because being Spanish my hair grows super fast all the time 😩. I had no razor bumps, I did not use shaving cream and still had no cuts. My skin was not irritated one bit & it usually is because I am so sensitive. I can certainly say these came in handy & I will be purchasing these in the future whenever I need a disposable razor for traveling Etc. I would recommend these to every female!!

Another terrific thing about BzzAgent is that with every kit they include a small book of coupons for what you have received!

20140629-125336-46416485.jpg
How thoughtful of them
. I wish I could give you guys some coupons so you can experience them for a lesser price 🙍. BUT you should definitely check out http://www.bzzagent.com . Trust me it is worth signing up for. You will be glad you did!

I hope you all enjoyed this review & if you have anyyyy feedback at all you know I love to hear it! any questions, or tips/ reviews of your own? I’m all ears, all the time😁. xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, BzzAgent, Review, Skincare, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

