Yesterday’s OOTD ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Hola guys ! How was your End of the week? YAAAAY ITS FRIDAYYY,I’m so happy for the weekend so I can sleep ! Promise I’ll do other things but MAN do I need to catch up on my zzZZzz’s. Anyway I thought I would share my ootd from yesterday. Pretty business casual.

20140627-193551-70551316.jpg

What I wore was:
My black & white high waisted Tribal Maxi Skirt
A black sleeveless H&M top
With my beautiful Royal Blue Merona bag from Target ($15!!!)

With of course the infamous High Bun ( perfect for summer if you have a lot of hair like me) aka my Pajon lol

20140627-193751-70671747.jpg

I paired this outfit with my Suede Nude Madden Girl Wedges and also just some silver jewelry from Swarovski.

Since I work in an office setting this is very appropriate. Comfortable but cute at the same time , plus it’s getting pretty humid here. Starting to hate my jeans again๐Ÿ˜ฉ Ladies are you in the same boat as me? Idk about you but when it’s hot out I CAN NOT STAND wearing pants, everything sticks ! Lol

Well I hope you guys liked this! Did you? Any questions, comments, advice of your own? What style do you rock to work? I love hearing from you all SERIOUSLY, it makes my day๐Ÿ˜˜. Well I hope you all enjoy your Friday night ! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion, Ootd, Review, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

