Guess who !

Hola guys!!!! Long time no blog! And for that I am so so so sorry :/ How is everyone ? Did you miss me ? I missed you all! BUT I AM BACK! And I will try to not disappear anymore. Anyway that’s not what this post is about!

I wanted to share with you all my LOVE for Ipsy bags!
Every Month they send you 5 sample/full size beauty products! Depending on what you like. I subscribed about three months ago and I am so happy with them , it’s like it keeps getting better ! So today I’ll be reviewing my May & June bags. Hope you all like!

First things first: My May Ipsy Bag! Here it is 😁

20140622-163657-59817843.jpg

In my May Ipsy Bag came

Boo Boo cover up
Eva NYC Therapy Session Hair Mask
Jersey Shore Sun San’s Tan SPF35 sunscreen
Pacifica eye shadow
& LA Fresh Facial Cleansing Wipes

So far I have tried the Hair Therapy Mask & ooommmmmgggooosh guys it’s great! It makes my hair feel so smmooooth, full & STRONG! Unfortunately I haven’t tried anything else 🙍 I know I know I’m terrible But HEY I’m working on it !

Anyway hereeeeee is my beautiful June Bag !

20140622-165224-60744940.jpg
Now in this beaut came:
3 BB Cushion sample creams. A Light,medium, Dark shade. Also as a bonus I suppose an Sunscreen sample.
Dove Pure Care Dry Oil Nourishing Treatment
Nicka K New York Shimmer Eyeliner
MDSolarSciences
Mineral Tinted Crème Broad Spectrum SPF 30 UVA-UVB Sunscreen
& NYX Butter Gloss

So far I have not tried anything from this bag. *sigh* BUT I have already switched my makeup bag! Lol. Seriously guys how cute is their packaging? Ipsy never fails with providing such cute delivery! Everything is something I can see myself using and I can’t wait to do so. Can’t wait to tell you all how they work out for me!

Does anyone else subscribe to Ipsy ? Anyone subscribe to any other beauty bags/ boxes ? I love hearing from you all so please share ! Any comments , tips, reviews of your own? Let me know ! xoxo guys, Have a good Sunday Night❤️

This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Fashion, Makeup, Review, Skincare, Summer, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guess who !

  1. I think we all have those periods of time where we disappear for a bit! Nice bag though, hopefully the rest of the items work out 🙂

Leave a Reply

