Thursday’s OOTD

Holaaaa guys ! Como tu ta? A day with no snow, strong winds & above the 20s is a good day to me ! Here’s what I’m wearing hoy:

20140327-160337.jpg

Just a plain Gray V-neck, Black Highwaist Jeans & a red plaid shirt tied around my waist . For shoes I’m keepin it simple with my Jordan’s (citrus 7s🔥👌). From like 10th grade btw hahahaha.

20140327-160552.jpg

20140327-160627.jpg
For accessories I also have on my gold watch (Target) , a few gold rings from F21 & a gold spike bracelet (from a local store )
So what do you guys think ? How’s your day going ? I hope well ! Well that’s all for now , take care & give me feed back if you’d like. Ya know I love it xoxo!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Ootd, Spring and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thursday’s OOTD

  1. sandrasemaan says:

    Super cute ! Love it.

Leave a Reply

