Wednesday’s OOTD

Hola guys ! So today we have 30-40 mph winds and it’s been in the 20s or lower since last night . How wonderful is that? *sucks teeth* Anyways I just felt like being comfty again today so here is what I threw together:

20140326-181113.jpg
I just put my Camo high waist leggings ( that’s right from a local store lol) , my long sleeve denim button up & my Combat boots on. I loveeee Camo with Denim. I feel it’s the perfect combo. ps: sorry for the mirror spots, won’t happen again!

20140326-181434.jpg
I also wore my ELF lip balm in Rose .

20140326-181532.jpg
For accessories I put on my gold bracelet I purchased from F21, my watch from Target & as you can see in the previous picture to this My gold Link chain. Which I purchased at Savers .
So what do you all think ?! Are you still having Winter days like me ?🙍 . I hope you all have liked this & as always I love hearing from you! I hope you all have a good night and have had a great day ! xoxo

This entry was posted in Drugstore Makeup, Fashion, Makeup, Ootd, Spring, Thrift store, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wednesday’s OOTD

  1. I love this style! Love your blog!

  2. WAiSTEDD says:

    Great accessories!

Leave a Reply

