Saturday & Sunday’s Sunsets in the Smallest state

Hola guys! How was your Sunday? I hope it was relaxing and as beautiful as you all 😘. Well anyway the weather here today was FREEZING and super windy ! So weird, it was cloudy allll day and I did not think the sun would even set, it wasn’t even out ! Smh confusing . BUT to my surprise this was how today ended:

20140323-213904.jpg
Gorgeous right ? So here are some other shots I captured this weekend have a look 😊😌

20140323-214022.jpg

20140323-214033.jpg

20140323-214044.jpg

20140323-214052.jpgπŸ’πŸ‘«πŸ’•

20140323-214118.jpg

20140323-214129.jpg
FYI: I freezed my Hiney off taking these pictures! But it’s okay because
1) I’m a crazy photographer and fiend to catch a beautiful sight despite the temperature.
2) I wanted to share what I saw with YOU πŸ’•

What do you guys think? How Was the sunset where you are? Well I hope you enjoyed this! And as always I hope you all have a blessed night xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Photography, Rhode Island, Spring, Sunsets, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Saturday & Sunday’s Sunsets in the Smallest state

  1. Charlotte Anne says:

    Gorgeous photos!

  2. Koofa says:

    Beautiful photos! That sunset is too gorgeous. I miss being on the east coast πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

