“Why can’t everyone just be more Tea?”

Hola guys ! Good morning I hope you are all having a good one. It’s freeeezing here but that’s not surprising New England is so bipolar πŸ˜’. So anyway I loveeee tea! Specifically Green Tea.

20140323-124443.jpg

Not only is it yummy (to me) but it’s very good for you ! Want to know how ? Here are some reasons:

1. Gives protection against Cancer
2. Speeds up Weight Loss
3. Reduces Breathing Problems
4. Lowers severity of Rheumatoid Arthritis
5. Reduces High blood Pressure
6. Reduces risk of heart disease
7. Helps in stimulating smooth digestion
8. Reduces affect of obstructive sleep apnea
9. Reduces stress and depression
10. Helps in fighting infections
11. Boosts immune system
12. Prevents Alzheimer’s
13. Prevents tooth decay

So have I convinced you yet if you’re not already?! I hope you have found this helpful. I seriously swear by Green Tea, I have about 2 cups a day. And I feel great! Any questions,suggestions, tips of our own to offer? You’re more than welcomed to!

Take good care of you because Noone will do a better job than.. You 😊 Have a great Sunday! xoxo

This entry was posted in HealthyLiving, Review, Skincare, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to “Why can’t everyone just be more Tea?”

  1. Koofa says:

    I’ve been drinking a lot of tea lately (mainly because I have a cold) but I don’t have any green! I need to get on that!

  2. niquelene says:

    On my third cup for the day already! Love green tea!

  3. emeraldphial says:

    Aside from clothes, green tea is my life! Have you ever tried the twinings mango and lychee? That is my favourite β™‘

Leave a Reply

