The Spring Beauty Tag

Hola guys! When http://powderandpuff.wordpress.com/2014/03/19/the-spring-beauty-tag/ tagged me in The Spring Beauty Tag I jumped at the chance! I was excited because I enjoy sharing things about myself with you all. as long as you don’t mind listening lol . I know I’m a few days late sorrrrry 🙍. (In my defense I wanted to do this perfectly.I wanted to wait until I could just focus on this post & take my time) Sooo here were the questions:

1)Do you change your makeup when Spring arrives? If so, how?

-In the Spring I usually will just wear a BB cream over my moisturizer/primer, ( 8 out of 10 times it will be the Maybelline Dream Finish BB cream.)along with a little blush and bronzer. For my eyes bright colors for eye shadow and mascara. Depending on how I feel I will wear eyeliner but I’ve been wearing it less lately.

2)What’s your favorite Spring fragrance?
-Definitely the Someday by Justin Bieber as well as the Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture. (I know I know I need to restock on the Juicy, but this was just so you can see!)

20140322-153846.jpg

3)What’s going to be your favorite accessory this Spring?

-I love wearing my Juicy bag because it is such a “Springy” green. Plus I wear black bags alllll winter long so this is perf for me. (on the hunt for a Salmon bag, any suggestions?).

20140322-154207.jpg

4)What’s going to be your most worn item of clothing this Spring?

-Honestly no matter the season, it all depends on my mood. But more outfits of this sort..

20140322-154607.jpg
Ps: Please don’t give me any grief about this. Yes sometimes I do show some of my stomach. This is not because I want or am “thirsty” for attention. Simply because I am comfortable in my own skin & I’m proud to be fit and in shape. I have no problem with it so neither should anyone else.☝️✋

5)What are your Top 3 favorite Spring nail polishes?

– ahh another not so easy question. For me anyway lol. This season I’ll be wearing a lot of white, oranges, blues etc. but I would say these are my faves: Left to right are two Bellatrix nail polishes. one nude and one a very bright pink. and the last is an Elf nail polish in Prissy Chrissy this is more of a salmon-ish color I lovee.

20140322-154914.jpg

6)Do you prefer pumps or sandals in Spring?

-Pumps all the way ! BUT I wear both frequently. I don’t discriminate lol, again depends on my mood.

20140322-155018.jpg

20140322-155029.jpg

7)What’s your favourite Spring Jacket

-Since I cant choose between my leather jacket and my jean jacket I’ll say both.

20140322-155131.jpg

8)What’s your favourite flower?

-Another topic where I don’t have just one favorite. But my mister got these and they’re just lovely.

20140322-155246.jpg

Also I would like to tag these Beaut’s !

http://acasualbeauty.wordpress.com/

http://sammysalterego.wordpress.com/

http://brittsbeautyblog.com/

http://jacquienavarro.wordpress.com/

I hope you guys liked reading this & if you did THANK YOU ! Any advice, suggestions, questions anything at all? I love hearing from you all. Have a lovely & blessed Saturday! also thank you again to http://powderandpuff.wordpress.com/2014/03/19/the-spring-beauty-tag/ it’s always nice being thought ofxoxo💕

This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Fashion, Makeup, Nail care, Spring, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Spring Beauty Tag

  1. I swear I’m gonna steal your shoes! I love your outfit in the third pic by the way.

  2. Great job! Thanks for tagging me, I’ll definitely take part 🙂 I love these get to know you questions!

  3. I think that outfit looks fab on you and you definitely don’t look “thirsty” lolll. ❤

  4. omg your outfit is so cute and i like your style as well , Great post ♥️

Leave a Reply

