Today’s LOTD

Hola guys ! So today was a beautifulllll day, which caused me to be in a great mood and I felt like showing off my lips a little ๐Ÿ˜‰. Today I wore Rimmel London’s Lasting Finish by Kate Moss in 04

20140320-203942.jpg
>
20140320-203953.jpg

I also used a Wet n’ Wild Coloricon lip liner BUT the picture came out terrible , the flash left a big white streak instead and without flash you just couldn’t see it . So I just left the picture out. Also I didn’t see a color or # ( so sorry) But here’s how they both came out !:

20140320-204212.jpg

20140320-204221.jpg

20140320-204252.jpg

20140320-204302.jpg

Sorry about the different lighting in the pictures :/. Stupid me left my Nikkon elsewhere and had to use my iPhone camera . Plus the sun kept shining then going away through my windows. “yeah yeah whatever Jalysa enough excuses” . That’s what’s you’re saying right ?

Well what do you guys think about this color on me ? I don’t wear dark lipstick but I’m just experimenting trying new things. Personally I like this lipstick, how it feels & it stays on basically all day ! ( very little touch ups) Any tips, comments, advice opinions? You knowww I love those! I hope you all have had a wonderful Thursday and have a nice night! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Makeup, Review, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Today’s LOTD

  1. You totally rocked that dark color!

  2. its looks fabulous on you โ™ฅ๏ธ

  3. Gorgeous! Purple is my favourite colour!

Leave a Reply

