LOTD

Hola guys ! I told you I would have more beauty related things to talk about soon & here’s my lotd! I don’t wear lipstick everyday but today I wore Rimmel London’s Lasting Finish by Kate Moss in 012 :

20140319-185206.jpg

20140319-185223.jpg
When I bought this I immediately thought I had made a mistake because in person,just looking at it I thought “red” & in my head “red + me= disaster”. To my surprise, when I applied it it seemed more of an orange red. Point being it didn’t look like a disaster and I really like it. I like this whole line actually , so happy with it. So here’s how it looks guys :

20140319-185614.jpg

20140319-185627.jpg
don’t mind my annoyingly more noticeable as the years pass freckles

20140319-190004.jpg

20140319-190015.jpg
How do you think it looks ? yay or nay? I appreciate all feedback ! I hope you all liked this post ! Any comments, tips, reviews of your own or advice? Please let me know ! O hope everyone has a lovely evening 💕 xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, DIY, Drugstore Makeup, Makeup, Review, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to LOTD

  1. Your lips are amazing!

Leave a Reply

