Things that EastCoasters Say “”

GoodMorning guys ! Sorry I’ve been slacking a little with the Beauty Posts but I’ll have a little somethin somethin for ya later πŸ˜‰.
Anyway my friend who now lives on the West Coast sent me this list of things supposedly us East Coasters say. So I thought I would share it with you and find out if anyone else lives on the east coast like

1. deadass -πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ (me 24/7) lol πŸ˜‡
2. no lie
3. tell me how
4. no doubt
5. son
6. yo
7. guap
8. bird-πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
9. grimey
10. peep this
11. tight (upset)
12. bet
13. nahmean
14. it’s brick outside -πŸ™‹πŸ‘Ώ
15. mad -πŸ™‹
16. good looks
17. widdit
18. you bugging
19. come out yo face
20. yerrp
21. womp
22. fuckoutahea
23. juheard – lollll
24. you woulda thought
25. On deck

sorry for the few cuss words I didn’t write this list!

But the funny thing is I say about 23 of these 25 words/ phrases πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. YES I am that New Englander who does not pronounce her “r’s”, yes when I say talk it sounds like “tawk” so what ! .
Well what did you guys think? Do any of you say these or is everyone pretty far from where I am? let me know ! I hope everyone has a lovely day 😊 xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

