Burt’s Bees Cuticle cream & Garnier Intensive Treatment

GoodMorning all you Beautiful people ! Emphasis on all ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜š . So I thought I would tell you about these two wonderful items I’ve been recently enjoying .

1) Burt’s Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle cream

20140312-095839.jpg

20140312-095847.jpg
About this product :
A soothing blend of natural ingredients for intensive care of dry cuticles, brittle nails and chapped, cracked fingertips. Massage into and around nails daily and nightly. 94.91% natural ingredients.

Contains: Sweet Almond Oil, Beeswax, Lemon Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate & Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cocoa Butter, Candelilla Wax, Rosemary Extract, Beta Carotene.

So I really like this cuticle cream ! In the past I’ve had a bad habit of biting that little tiny piece of extra annoying skin on my nail. Which of course made it worst and it’s like a Domino effect after that you know that . BUT the point is now that I’ve been using this cream I don’t have that problem anymore it leaves my cuticles feeling very soft and healthy looking I even use it on my toes ! Unlike a few people I haven’t had any trouble opening the small jar. I do wish it was a little bigger but that’s ok it does the job.

2) Garnier Intensive Treatment This is a Dark spot treatment mask. It is supposed to restore luminosity,softness & moisture in your face .

20140312-100317.jpg
So I used this mask this morning and OMG I SHOULDVE BOUGHT MORE ! seriously it left my face feeling & looking so refreshed! And it was $1 at Target! ( that’s me hinting for you to go get it ๐Ÿ˜‰) Don’t you love when your skin looks so good you don’t even wear makeup ? I do and that’s what I’m doing today thanks to Garnier!

I more than recommend these products and I would love to hear how you guys feel about this post ! any comments , tips , reviews etc. I love hearing from you ! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Skincare, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

