Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick review πŸ˜Œ

Good evening guys ! I figured I would share with you the one lipstick I ALWAYS have in my makeup bag !

20140308-195013.jpg

20140308-195028.jpg

This is the Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick in Soft Nde, 070 . I love Nude on my lips period & This in particular is my First Love. Since the first time I bought this I haven’t stopped restocking ! It lasts a fairly long time & the picture doesn’t do it justice ( I blame the flash ) but it looks pretty matte on me ( with concealer over it.)Also not a bad price! I purchased this at Walmart , I recommend ! Here’s how it looks:

20140308-195449.jpg

20140308-195501.jpg
What do you guys think ? I hope you’ve liked this ! And I would sure appreciate any advice, tips, reviews, questions or comments ! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Makeup, Review, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Revlon ColorBurst Lipstick review πŸ˜Œ

  1. Looks great on you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

