Neutrogena Triple Repair Review !

Good morning Lovelies! So a month or so ago my mother recieved a box from BzzAgent and in this box came the Neutrogena Triple Repair shampoo, conditioner & even the leave in treatment !

20140309-103442.jpg
And obviouslyyyyy I had to try it ๐Ÿ˜Œ. So I’ve been using this since then (a little over if not a month) . And honestly my hair feels thicker, stronger & feels softer! I have thick very curly and long hair to begin with. Now my natural hair color is jet black. In the past I have dyed my hair every color under the sun brown, blonde, red (yes I know but I was teenager give me a break ok?!) you name it . And now I’m back to dying it blacker whenever it is needed because my roots start to show brown after a few months ๐Ÿ˜’. (Or it could be my obsession with the color black and how much I love a dark dark black anything on me.)Needless to say some repair is definitely needed and this triple repair does what it says ! Repairs my hair and getting it back to it’s lovely self I am so pleased with this product I want everyone to try it !

Some more benefits of the Neutrogena Triple Repair:

.It is safe for color treated hair
.Mends split ends
.Strengthens Brittle hair
.Protects from breakage
.Protects heat hair styling up to 400 degrees

20140309-105102.jpg

so bottom line guys I definitely recommend this for anyone who needs to give their hair some more TLC

here’s the link to check out BzzAgent website
http://www.BzzAgent.com
If you guys have any comments,tips,reviews or advice of your own I would love to hear them! I hope you’ve liked this & have a great Sunday! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, hair care, Review, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

