Wet n Wild “Cherry Balm” Lipstick Review!

Hey guys ! Good evening, I hope you all have had a great Friday! WOO THE WEEKEND IS HERE๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

So anyway I thought I would review this lipstick I recently purchased โ˜บ๏ธ.
I bought Wet n’ Wild’s Cherry Bomb 918D . I purchased this at Walmart for $2.19

20140307-213333.jpg

(sorry about the chipped polish, been a hectic day!)
So I never buy dark lipsticks because I’m always nervous on how they’ll look on me. Anyway, I really thought the not too red (more like redish ) color was beautiful and I’m glad I bought it because I love ! Here’s how it came out :

20140307-213349.jpg

20140307-213407.jpg

I have to say I am definitely a happy camper!! Now I’ll have to try more of these Colors ! I applied a lip balm before the lipstick and also a very small amount of concealer afterwards .
( The concealer gave it a more matte looking and not so shiny ) As always I hope you enjoyed this I always want to hear you tips,reviews,advice,questions etc ! xoxo

This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Makeup, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Wet n Wild “Cherry Balm” Lipstick Review!

  1. Looks great! I wore a Wet n Wild lipstick today too ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. anitasmakeup says:

    Looks great on you, wish we could get wet n wild lipsticks in the UK

  3. Your lips look gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

