Just Because I miss Summer

20140303-193129.jpg
And I’m sick of this New England BI POLAR,COLD,EVIL weather πŸ˜”. Bring me back to the beach, Dells Lemonade runs, extraordinary sunsets, my gorgeous natural tan & Bbqs almost everyday

signed: A depressed me waiting for the snow coming tomorrow oh joy πŸ™

This entry was posted in Photography, Summer, Sunsets, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just Because I miss Summer

  1. Brittany says:

    hey lady I’ve nominated your blog for the liebster award follow the link for the rules & congrats πŸ™‚ !!! http://brittsbeautyblog.com/2014/03/04/the-liebster-award/

Leave a Reply

