ELF Jumbo Lip Gloss Sticks & The Color Workshop Lip Crayons review

ELF Jumbo Lip Gloss Sticks & The Color Workshop Lip Crayons review

Okay, so I purchased these lip crayons a little while ago & for the most part I LOVE! I’m a big fan of lip crayons in general because personally I’m not into lip glosses(too much mess).

Any who the swatches go as follows : First two are both The Color Workshop. Unfortunately, they don’t have names for these two pink colors but as you can see the first one is more pigmented than the lighter pink. I like both but I have to apply more of the second lip crayon to see the color on my lips. The last two are both ELF & the colors go as follows: ” In the Nude” & “Sangria Starters”. I love anything Nude so I wear that color often , the darker color I also like but not for everyday.

Image | This entry was posted in Beauty, Drugstore Makeup, Makeup, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

